Institut für Städtebau Berlin ISB

Unser Team in Berlin

Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil Stephan Mitschang
Institutsdirektor ISB Berlin

Telefon: 030-2308220
Fax: 030-23082222
E-Mail: info@staedtebau-berlin.de

Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil  Stephan Mitschang

Dipl.-Ing. Andreas C. Eickermann
Wissenschaftlicher Referent

Telefon: 030-230822-15
Fax: 030-23082222
E-Mail: eickermann@staedtebau-berlin.de

Dipl.-Ing. Andreas C. Eickermann

Anna Gumm M.Sc. Stadt- und Regionalplanung
Wissenschaftliche Referentin

Telefon: 030-230822-20
Fax: 030-23082222
E-Mail: gumm@staedtebau-berlin.de

 Anna Gumm M.Sc. Stadt- und Regionalplanung

Alexander Naeth M.Sc. Stadt- und Regionalplanung
Wissenschaftlicher Referent

Telefon: 030-230822-18
Fax: 030-23082222
E-Mail: naeth@staedtebau-berlin.de

 Alexander Naeth M.Sc. Stadt- und Regionalplanung

Jonas Marschall M.Sc. Stadt- und Regionalplanung
Wissenschaftlicher Referent

Telefon: 030-230822-23
Fax: 030-23082222
E-Mail: marschall@staedtebau-berlin.de

 Jonas Marschall M.Sc. Stadt- und Regionalplanung

Tanja Braun
Organisation/ Verwaltung

Telefon: 030-230822-25
Fax: 030-23082222
E-Mail: braun@staedtebau-berlin.de

 Tanja Braun

Ljiljana Boudjemaa
Sekretariat ISB Berlin

Telefon: 030-2308220
Fax: 030-23082222
E-Mail: info@staedtebau-berlin.de

 Ljiljana Boudjemaa

Daniela Vorwerk
Sekretariat ISB Berlin

Telefon: 030-2308220
Fax: 030-23082222
E-Mail: info@staedtebau-berlin.de

 Daniela Vorwerk

Kerstin Heinze Dipl.-Komm.-Wirtin
Abteilung Kommunikation

Telefon: 030-230822-11
Fax: 030-23082222
E-Mail: heinze@staedtebau-berlin.de

 Kerstin Heinze Dipl.-Komm.-Wirtin

Pawel Chanas
Buchhaltung

Telefon: 030-230822-21
Fax: 030-23082222
E-Mail: chanas@staedtebau-berlin.de

 Pawel Chanas

Standort

Institut für Städtebau Berlin Bismarckstraße 107
10625 Berlin

Kontakt

Telefon: 030 2308 22-0
Fax: 030 2308 22-22

E-Mail: info@staedtebau-berlin.de
www.isw-isb.de